Practice schedule (last updated 28-01-18)

Saturday 3rd February (Kevin)

Yorkshire Overture ,Caliph, First Suite in Eb, March and Intermezzo, Lion King

 

Saturday 10th February (Kevin)

First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Jesu Joy, Braveheart

 

Saturday 17th February (Chris)

In depth: Into the Woods, Bohemian Rhapsody, Highland Cathedral
Run through: Moana, Shipston Prelude, Titanic, Star Wars TPM

 

Saturday 24th February (Chris)

In depth: Moana, Shipston Prelude, Into the Woods
Run through: Highland Cathedral, Bohemian Rhapsody, Miss Saigon, Star Wars TPM

 

Saturday 3rd March (Kevin)

First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Caliph, Braveheart, Jesu Joy, Palladio, Evita

 

Saturday  10th March (Kevin)

Yorkshire Overture, Caliph, Braveheart, Palladio, First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Evita

 

Saturday 17th March (Kevin)

Yorkshire Overture, Caliph, Braveheart, Palladio, First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Evita, Lion King, Bandwagon, Jesu Joy

 

Saturday 24th March (Kevin and Chris)

Yorkshire Overture, Caliph, Braveheart, Palladio, First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Evita, Lion King, Bandwagon, Jesu Joy, Shipston Prelude, Into the Woods, Bohemian Rhapsody, Moana, Highland Cathedral

 

Saturday 31st March (No Practice)

Easter Saturday

 

Saturday 7th April (Kevin and Chris)

Yorkshire Overture, Caliph, Braveheart, Palladio, First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Evita, Lion King, Bandwagon, Jesu Joy, Shipston Prelude, Into the Woods, Bohemian Rhapsody, Moana, Highland Cathedral

 

Saturday 14th April (Kevin and Chris)

Yorkshire Overture, Caliph, Braveheart, Palladio, First Suite in Eb Chaconne, March and Intermezzo, Evita, Lion King, Bandwagon, Jesu Joy, Shipston Prelude, Into the Woods, Bohemian Rhapsody, Moana, Highland Cathedral

 

Saturday 21st April (Workshop and evening concert tbc)

 

Saturday 28th April (Checkley Concert)

 

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube